Juliana Jewelry Blog

The Milk Glass Collection – D&E Juliana

Posted on: December 23, 2009

Juliana Milk Glass Pieces:

As this highly collectible, and very hot, jewelry is being discovered and studied by an increasing number of both dealers and collectors, we are coming to discover some extraordinary pieces.

I have a small collection of, what I call, Milk Glass Jewelry, by DeLizza & Elster (D&E), in both blue and white, that I wish to showcase for you below. Often referred to as “Chalk White”, this style of jewelry is timeless and elegant.

Click images below for a larger view:

White Milk Glass:

New – 12/8/10

New – 11/2/10

 

This piece is also
in blue milk glass below.

Blue Milk Glass:

5 Responses to "The Milk Glass Collection – D&E Juliana"

Hi,
I wasust looking at some of your Juliana pieces. I have the blue milk glass with the 3 swirls. i have the earrings to it as well. I had always thought it was either Juliana or Weiss.
Regards,
Pauline

I have a milk glass pin that MIGHT be Juliana. Can I send you a photo and get your opinion? Thanks, Karen

Karen – thank you for visiting, and by all means.

Your Milk Glass Collection is appreciable.. It is really very nice.. I have blue glass.. All designs are nice but I like second one most..

I had to leave a comment on this collection as well – truly beautiful and eye-catching!

Leave a Reply

Sponsored By:

Cranberry Manor
Exceptional Antiques and Collectibles.

www.cranberry-manor. com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

Follow Juliana Jewelry Blog on WordPress.com

CranberryManor on Twitter

